219-242/365 It’s been a long time!

Finally, I have internet again for my home computer. My fiancé and I moved and we’ve been struggling to get internet where we are at. It’s been a long battle but we finally have it. Now I get to update my blog again, yay! It’s getting closer and closer to the end of my 365 project and I don’t know how much I have improved. However, it’s definitely been fun and I have learned a lot! Please enjoy the next 24 photos and hopefully I can start posting daily again.

One thought on “219-242/365 It’s been a long time!

Leave a Reply

