18/365 Valentine’s Day Flowers

After a couple of days of not posting because of the flu, I am back on track with my 365 project. With that in mind, I have three photos to share with you. All flowers are from the bouquet my boyfriend sent to me for Valentines Day… awwww! The first is a white rose that I decided I would experiment with by using cross process and toy camera effects. The second is a black and white with a blue filter. I don’t know what those flowers are, sorry. The third (also don’t know what these flowers are) is just a regular shot with out any special effects. I still am unsure about all the effects you can play with on the computer so I am still testing them to see if they will ever grow on me. 🙂

2 thoughts on “18/365 Valentine’s Day Flowers

Leave a Reply

