12/365

So I am not a huge proponent of altering photos, but I keep hearing about all the cool iPhone apps that make them look old or from a pinhole camera. I was curious in trying one out. It’s not like I am going to use my phone for anything semi-professional so I broke down and bought an app. The app is called befunky. It’s great in the sense that it’s quick, easy and fun! Other then that I still just love taking the photo. There’s something about just knowing the camera and it’s functions that feels like I am really working to create a piece of art. The app is great for my phone but I don’t think I’ll ever spend hours on the computer with photoshop. This is what I came up with just a picture of my cat, distorted.

20120207-224358.jpg

Leave a Reply

