6/365

Today’s image isn’t as dramatic as I wanted it, nor the quality I was hoping for. However, I love this location and almost forgot about it until today so I might go back when I have more time. As I was driving home for lunch there is a little church I pass on my way. It has a cute little graveyard (if graveyards can be cute) next to it with a black fence. The fencing is black iron and has all kinds of designs on it including the cross. I picked this particular spot because it had a clear view of the cemetery in the background. Next time I think I want to try to make the shot a little more eerie, maybe try it during twilight. Otherwise this is what I got. If you have any suggestions let me know.

One thought on “6/365

Leave a Reply

